We are happy to announce that our new executive board members have been successfully elected last week at the General Assembly.
The new board consists of:

Wilfried Elmenreich as Counselor

Giacomo Da Col as Chair

Giovanni Liva as Vice-Chair

Mario Previatti as Secretary

Pasquale Grippa as Treasurer

Marco Franceschetti as Web Officer

Kristina Wogotai as Communication Officer

Emanuele Santellani as Graphics Officer.